Our Team

Drew Barton

Founder & President

Ryan Sullivan

Vice President, Client Success

Justin Atkinson

Vice President, Operations

Jason Bagley

Vice President, Digital Strategy

Catie Leary

Content Strategy Manager

Gus van der Walt

Senior SEO Strategist

Dustin Johnson

Digital Marketing Manager

Kyra Beth Beer

Content Marketing Writer

Kate Snow

Accounting Manager

Matthew Zak

Client Success Manager

Byron Johnson

Web Developer

Robert DeVore

Web Developer

Asta Geldenhuys

Project Manager

Samantha Woker

Account Manager

Want to work with a powerful digital team to take your organization to the next level?